ril's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Designing Webchick

Designing Webchick

Well? What do you think? I�m really happy about the new look, and my thanks and gratitude goes to the one and only webchick.

My first (and last, to date) words to her were that she was(is) awesome� and I repeat them here for the world at large. Hers was one of the very first sites I came across here at Diaryland and I�m glad that she appears to be back into the swing of things �journal.�

She recently announced that she wasn�t doing any more personal web designs, and I can only say that I am really glad that I asked for her help before she made that decision� because, although I�ve seen the fruits of her labors for others, I have to tell you that � given how very little guidance I gave her, and very exactly she put together something I wanted but couldn�t quite visualize, much less describe � she has proven to me how very good she is at what she does�

Now to work on making entries worthy of the layout�

- 2002-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plankton
alicewonders